top of page

Autographed copy of "High on Life" (2014) by Eric Lives Here. 


  • Full color CD sleeve
  • Every copy is personally autographed by Eric Lives Here lead singer/songwriter Mike Thiel
  • 6 song EP including the tracks:
    1. Rock River
    2. Man Cave
    3. Nonstop to Mexico
    4. Cool Girls in Hot Pants
    5. Love Is
    6. Night is Young (White Raven Remix)

"High on Life" CD (Autographed)

    bottom of page